United States Permafrost Association

Anna Liljedahl
President Elect
Dmitry Streletskiy
Past President
Thomas Douglas
Molly McGraw
Gerald Frost
Board Members
Mark Demitroff
John Thornley
IPA Representative
Fritz Nelson
Thomas Krzewinski
PYRN Representative:
Daniel Vecellio

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK
Ph: 302-831-0852
Fax 302-831-6654

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2017

USPA Contributions & Sponsorship

USPA is currently accepting contributions toward both its general operating funds, and its educational fund for scholarships and other educational activities.

USPA Donation Form
powered by click and pledge
For more information on contributing to USPA contact .