United States Permafrost Association

Cathy Wilson
President Elect
John Thornley
Past President
John Zarling
Susan Wilson
Peppi Croft
Board Members
Torsten Mayrberger
Jessica Ernakovich
Michelle Walvoord
Anna Wagner
PYRN Representative:
Helena Bergstedt
IPA Executive Committee
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson
IPA Representative
Kevin Schaefer
Ed Yarmak

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2020

USPA Permafrost Engineering Education Program (PEEP) - Sponsors
PEEP Donations
PEEP Sponsorship Form
Other Amount
powered by click and pledge
PEEP Sponsors

ptfThe USPA Permafrost Engineering Education Program (PEEP) was started with a grant from the Permafrost Technology Foundation (PTF). The USPA appreciates their major contribution to this project.